The Upper Midwest Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences is a membership organization dedicated to excellence in television and video by honoring exceptional work, past and present; providing professional development and outreach; and nurturing the next generation of television professionals.
We are the only professional association representing television and video professionals from all disciplines of the industry, serving as the common meeting ground for individuals dedicated to advancing the art and science of television.

Join us!
We welcome new members. See the Membership page to join us today.

Board of Governors | Upper Midwest Emmys

Board of Governors | Upper Midwest Emmy Foundation

Presidents, Emeritus

National Trustees, Emeritus