Browsing » Emmys

2010 Upper Midwest Emmy Nominees

Arts/Entertainment – Program/Special/Series “Minnesota Original Episode 102” Twin Cities Public Television Ashleigh Rowe, Series Producer Dianne Steinbach, Exectutive Producer Ted Hinck, Managing Producer Angie Prindle, Field Producer Mark Fischer, Co-Producer Steven Flynn, Director of Photography/Editor Skip Davis, Principal Editor David Gillette, Segment Producer Marissa Blahnik, Associate Producer Ezra Gold, Sound Editor Vern Norwood, Studio Audio […]

2009 Upper Midwest Emmy Nominees

The Upper Midwest Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences is proud to release the 2009 Emmy Nominees. 2009 Emmy Announcement Press Release

2008 Upper Midwest Emmy Nominees

Newscast – Daytime – Markets 1-20 THE NEXT MORNING – KSTP-TV KARE 11 News – First Edition – KARE-11 Newscast – Daytime – Markets 21-140 Newscenter at 6 – Northland’s News Center KELOLAND News This Morning – KELO-TV Good Morning Northland – WDIO-TV Newscast – Daytime – Markets 140+ NewsCenter Today, November 23, 2007 – […]

2007 Upper Midwest Emmy Nominees

Breaking News “Summer Storms” KARE-11 Tom Lindner, Vice President News Director Lonnie Hartley, Executive Producer Julie Anderson, Producer Jen Young, Associate Producer Julie Nelson, News Anchor Mike Pomeranz, News Anchor Boyd Huppert, Reporter Jonathan Yuhas, Meteorologist Belinda Jensen, Meteorologist Trisha Volpe, Reporter Jesse Thompson, Photojournalist George Marincel, Photojournalist Blake Mills, Editor Mike Panitzke, Editor “Le Seuer […]

2006 Upper Midwest Emmy Nominees

Category 1A Newscast – Daytime (DMAs 1-20) * 5 Eyewitness News Midday: Ford Plant Closes KSTP Chris Berg, News Director * Fox 9 Morning News KMSP Matt Haugen, Executive Producer Carrie Pavelka, Producer * KARE 11 First Edition KARE Tom Lindner,News Director Nicole, Sawatzke, Producer Kim Insley, Anchor Tim McNiff, Anchor * WCCO 4 News […]

2005 Upper Midwest Emmy Nominees

Evening Newscast: DMA 1-20 KARE-11 News at Five Tom Lindner, News Director Lonnie Hartley, Executive Producer Rieta Buttaro, Producer Greg Beeson, Director Talent: Diana Pierce, Frank Vascellaro, Ken Barlow, Greg Vandegrift, Bernie Grace, Boyd Huppert, Mark Daly Photographers: J. Drilling, T. Cornell, B. Augustin, A. Hart, C. Barthold, G. Knox, B. Crippa, D. Sterns Red […]

« Previous Entries Next Entries »