2011 College/University STV Award Nominees

2011 College/University STV Award Nominees

Click on the above link to get a complete list of College/University STV Award Nominees. Please check for any corrections. All of the Nominees are eligible to purchase Nomination Certificates.

The Crystal Pillar Awards will go the school which receives the award. All entrants on winning entry will be eligible to purchase a duplicate Crystal Pillar.

We received more than 60 entries from Colleges and Universities within our chapter which includes Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa and western Wisconsin. Here is a rundown of the institutions in alphabetical order with number of nominations.

Buena Vista University (Iowa) 1
Drake University (Iowa) 2
Loras College (Iowa) 1
Minnesota State University – Moorhead 5
North Dakota State University 3
South Dakota State University 3
St. Cloud State University (Minnesota) 10
University of Minnesota 5
University of North Dakota 1
University of St. Thomas (Minnesota) 2
University of Wisconsin – River Falls 4

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.