2010 College Student Television Awards

STUDENT PRODUCTION – NEWSCAST “UTVS News” St. Cloud State University Raquel Hellman, Producer STUDENT PRODUCTION – SINGLE STORY “Schiefelbein Farms” UTVS – St. Cloud State University Jon Otte Whitney Thieman STUDENT PRODUCTION – SPORTS PROGRAM/EVENT “Husky Mag” UTVS – St. Cloud State University Jordan Weinand, Producer STUDENT PRODUCTION – PROGRAM – NON-NEWS/SPORTS “Inspired by Nature” Campus […]

2010 Upper Midwest Emmy Recipients

We rocked the house and shut it down, but the fun isn’t over yet.  Congratulations to all of the 2010 Upper Midwest Regional Emmy® Recipients.  If you missed out, or can’t…ummm…remember head on over to our facebook page and check it out.  It’s a multi-media extravaganza from before, during and after the 2010 Emmy® Party.  You can […]

Tickets for Emmy® Night

Don’t miss the fun.  Pre-Sale tickets for The Emmy Awards are no longer available.  Tickets at the door tonight are just $100 ($200 for non-members).

2010 Upper Midwest Emmy Nominees

Arts/Entertainment – Program/Special/Series “Minnesota Original Episode 102” Twin Cities Public Television Ashleigh Rowe, Series Producer Dianne Steinbach, Exectutive Producer Ted Hinck, Managing Producer Angie Prindle, Field Producer Mark Fischer, Co-Producer Steven Flynn, Director of Photography/Editor Skip Davis, Principal Editor David Gillette, Segment Producer Marissa Blahnik, Associate Producer Ezra Gold, Sound Editor Vern Norwood, Studio Audio […]